Pop Tarot : my newest adventure !

Greetings Tarot lovers !

Long time no see ! I’m writing today, and hopefully I’ll write more often because I’d like to share with you my newest adventure : Pop Tarot. That’s right I’ve decided to go pro !

Now this is not going to be one of those self-promoting posts, because as my blog says it this is Tarot Confessions ! And I really want to share the experience of going pro with those of you who are still not sure, those who have taken the leap and also with those who don’t wish to do it.

It is true I’ve been off the radar for quite sometime. I have 2 explanations for that :

  1. winter : I suffer from winter blues and all I want during the winter time is to go within my little bubble and stay there. I really feel like it’s my 4 of Swords cross The Hermit time of the year.
  2. I had to do quite a lot of soul searching recently and a lot of work on myself to finally rekindle the passion that I have for Tarot and understanding why I was feeling frustrated about it.

The good news is I finally figured out where this frustration was coming from and how to give me a Tarot boost once and for all.

I realised that staying in the shadows in regards to my Tarot love and not admitting to myself the calling that I’ve been hearing for quite sometime was bringing me down. I’ve decided to take the leap and start my own Tarot Business. Whoop whoop !

I still need to work my day job, but gosh it feels so good to come back home and work on my Tarot business at night and on weekends. I feel a rush of happiness whenever I get a new reading to do or when I read a testimonial even whenI have admin stuff to do on the website.

Of course I still have a huge learning curve ahead but I’m so excited about it.

So as of now I’ve created a website that you can visit here at www.poptarot.com. It’s in French because that’s where I live, and I’m working on the English version in order to be able to offer skype / google hangouts consultations.

I’ve realised a lot of my clients are international because I am very international ( I from Brazil, lived in Canada, live in France work between France and England) and I started the website in French and I already have requests for the English version. So that’s my next step, making my website bilingual.

Anyways, all of this to say that I’ve been postponing going pro for quite sometime and now that I finally took the leap I feel so much happiness inside, I feel like I’m going to burst. I realised I was the only person holding me back, I was afraid of judgement, but truth is I was judging myself. Thank goodness I got rid of those chains 😉

Over to you now ? Do you wish to go pro ? If so why and what’s holding you back ?

Much ❤

Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 16.50.29

Leave a Reply

