NEW STUFF COMING UP!

IMG_0278

Greetings fellow Tarot lovers!

After some well deserved vacation time and a lot of thought, I’ve decided to step up on my Tarot activity and I’m introducing new stuff to the blog!  Yay!

A Monthly Quick Tarot Fix – which is a little forecast reading for the month. The idea is not so much to predict what’s going to happen, but more so to understand the energies that are going to influence some of us for the next month. This is a great way for me to share with you my reading style! 

A monthly Tarot Spread – I love creating spreads, so I’m gonna to share at least one new spread every month with you! Just like the other ones that I have already uploaded on the blog (check them here),  you can play with them, change, rearrange, transform it for your personal use! Creative Commons style! (For no commercial use).

One Question = Three cards reading in your email inbox! – I’m still finishing up the details about this service, but as soon as it’s out of the oven I’ll let you know!

And more!

I’m really excited to be upgrading my blog and I hope you’ll enjoy it too! 

Have an awesome week!

Much ❤

signature_kh5xhyr554imupeois

2 thoughts on “NEW STUFF COMING UP!

Leave a Reply

