I need your help!

Hello fellow Tarot Readers and Foodies!

Today I’m writing because I need your help.

A few months ago, when I started this blog, I gave myself the objective of comparing all the Major Arcana cards to food, aka Tarot vs Food seriesIMG_0087

For the past few weeks I’ve been struggling to add a new post on my Tarot vs Food series because I just can’t think of any recipe, or food that makes me think of the Hermit.

I love the Hermit card, but I just find it so deep and profound that I’m having a hard time finding its correspondent to food. I feel like the Hermit represents such an unique personal experience of self-discovery that I can’t really think of any food to compare it to. 

So that is why I am reaching out to you. ❤

If you have any ideas or suggestions for me I would love to hear them. I really feel that with your help I’ll be able to find the Hermit’s correspondence in the food world and my Tarot vs Food series will get unstuck.

I’d love yo hear your ideas and thoughts. Feel free to use the comment section to write to me anything that comes to your mind when you think about unique personal experience with food, or with the Hermit card itself. Or anything really, anything you believe that can help me. 

I’m really looking forward to hearing from you,

Best wishes,

signature_kh5xhyr554imupeois

2 thoughts on “I need your help!

  1. Jack of Wands says:

    My first thought is soft-shell crab. It may be a bit literal-minded and simplistic, but the idea of having to work hard (and go within) in order to get to your goal are fundamental to how I understand the Hermit. I don’t know if this is of any help, though.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Bella says:

      Oh!!! Nice! I like this idea!!! Thank you jack! I know what you mean, and I don’t think it’s simplistic! I like the idea that you have to work hard to get to it! Thank you! It does help!

      Like

Leave a Reply

