Tarot Corner

Hello everyone,

It’s been almost a year since I’ve moved to my new apartment and I’ve finally figured out my own “Tarot Corner” or sacred space and I’m so excited about it I had to write this here!

I live in Paris, and if IMG_0059you’ve ever been to Paris, or lived in Paris, you probably know how apartments are tiny around here. Living and working in a 37m² (roughly 400 ft²) apartment that I share with my partner isn’t ideal to have your own personal space. But I did it! I finally found my spot and Tarot Spot!

Cute and tiny! ❤

Leave a Reply

